WheelBase Account Deletion
You can delete your WheelBase account in the app from Manage Account and then Delete Account.
What is deleted?
Your account, sessions, owned vehicles, uploads, vehicle photos, documents and avatars are deleted. Data you added to someone else's vehicle remains available for that vehicle history, but is linked to an anonymous deleted user.
Need help?
If you cannot sign in or need help, email support@eighty1.be.